Skip to Main Content


Open Educational Resources Committee @ GCC

Committee Members

John Gibson, Co-Chair, Business & Information Technology

Sean O'Brien, Co-Chair, Library

James Abraham, Spanish

Christina Bell, Library

Lynn Brysacz, Counseling

Justin Burns, English

Stacy Colaicovo, Mathematics

Jayme Cook, English

Sagarika Dash, Biology

Natalie Dominguez, Fitness & Wellness

Kevin Fitzgerald, Mathematics

Emily Gwinn, English

Jacqui Higgins-Dailey, Library

Jeff Hynes, Admin. of Justice

Bill Kimball, Mathematics

Pablo Monreal, Disability Services

Jeff Sanger, English

Eric Updike, Philosophy & Religious Studies

Creative Commons Attribution, Non-Commercial, Share-Alike License Tag

All guides are available under the CC-BY-NC-SA license.